0
LOCAL: (716) 945-3516
TOLLFREE: (800) 838-3516
Shop
Customer Reviews
SWAN STREET FLORIST
Local Salamanca, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2022
Name: Albert W

State/Province:NY

She absolutely loved her birthday bouquet - it was well worth the money!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Ernest P

State/Province:CO

It's so wonderful to know their is a Floral Shop locally to assist with Flowers for family , even when their a couple thousand miles away. Thank you Swan Street Floral.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Althea M

State/Province:NY

There was a minor delay in delivery of our arrangement but when I spoke with someone they quickly resolved the issue and they were very accommodating! The floral arrangement was absolutely stunning and I am very happy with the customer service provided. Thank you again.
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Wendy F

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous arrangement. My friend was so happy with her birthday flowers. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Kristine G

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Randall F

State/Province:NY

Was very satisfied with everything and my wife was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Jean G

State/Province:NY

Great Job again, they never disappoint
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Tim M

State/Province:MD

Great selection of fresh flowers and wonderful vase to accompany. Was a very big surprise for the birthday recipient. Loved it all.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Julie M

State/Province:NY

Excellent arrangements! Have been ordering and receiving flowers from Swan St for years- always beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Linda T

State/Province:NY

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Marilyn C

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name: Yvonne D

State/Province:NY

The flowers are BEAUTIFUL, and the chocolate covered strawberries are DEEEElicious! What a nice surprise. My daughter-in-law was very pleased to hear how wonderful everything was that came from your shop. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name: Janet B

State/Province:NY

Very happy to be able to order from out of town, through a wonderful business located in a place I spent many happy childhood moments! Service and delivery time were exceptional!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Kimberly O

State/Province:MO

My parents loved the flowers. Perfect delivery!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Patrick C

State/Province:IT

I placed several large orders from overseas at the last minute. Swan Street delivered on time and as requested. Thank you.
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Judith C

State/Province:VA

The flowers were lovely... thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: John I

State/Province:NY

Awesome, quick service, beautiful arrangements !!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name: Richard P

State/Province:NY

The people at this place are amazing and delivery was perfect and they truly made the perfect birthday/easter basket for my girlfriend and the price was very reasonable.. thank you again you are all amazing!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Lisa R

State/Province:PA

Thank you for sending a beautiful plant to our grieving friends.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Steve P

State/Province:NY

saved me on Valentines day.... great bouquet, fast delivery
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name: Jaime L

State/Province:NY

I ordered at 9pm the night before I needed a delivery. Was happy to hear that they show up at 11:30 the next morning and they were beautiful. Very easy to use. Would definitely order again.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Tanner C

State/Province:NY

They made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it in poor WNY weather. Many thanks and a Happy Birthday made.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Marissa L

State/Province:NY

Extremely friendly & thorough service, and accommodated same day delivery for a beautiful & fresh arrangement!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: Monica B

State/Province:NY

fast delivery
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Misty K

State/Province:UT

Even though I don't live in Salamanca anymore, I can alway count on Swan St to provide beautiful arrangements for any occasion!
Carol's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 6:29 am

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review ! We appreciate your business!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Renee M

State/Province:ID

The flower arrangement sent far exceeded the stock photo in beauty and taste. Thanks for helping me make my special someone's day a little brighter.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 6:32 am

Thank you so much for taking time out to give us a wonderful review! Things have been tough during covid and it's to nice to know we are appreciated. Thank you for your support!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Stephen R

State/Province:NY

took care of me in a time of need and due to close to closing she still took care of me.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Patricia M

State/Province:NY

Re: Lively & Luscious Vase Arrangement Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. My sister is at the Salamanca Nursing & Care Center (New York) and I live in Maryland. It so comforting to know that I can rely on the Swan Street Florist to deliver beautiful arrangements that bring a smile and love to her from so far away.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name: Michele L

State/Province:NY

Ordered on line. Quick and easy.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Katherine R

State/Province:NY

I had an extremely positive experience at Swan Street Florist. I couldn't believe they were able to process my order of two bouquets as quickly as they did. The curbside pick-up was very convenient and quick as well. The two bouquets for Mother's Day were designer's choice, and I love the way they turned out. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Samantha D

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with the ordering and checkout process online, it was very easy to use. And I was extremely happy that I could get next day flowers delivered (I kind of forgot about Mother’s Day until the last minute). My mom loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Bridgette B

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for a Valentines day gift. They delivered my flowers in the time requested and they were beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name: Kimberly J

State/Province:AK

Convenient and cordial, Swan St Florist always makes my interactions pleasant and the web sight is user friendly. I will always use their services when I need flowers and gifts in the Salamanca area.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name: Kathleen e

State/Province:ON

Very nice!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name: Rebecca E

State/Province:AZ

Very easy to order!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name: Susan F

State/Province:NY

Love them