SWAN STREET FLORIST
0
16 Swan St Salamanca, NY 14779
LOCAL: (716) 945-3516 TOLLFREE: (800) 838-3516
Shop
Customer Reviews
SWAN STREET FLORIST
Local Salamanca, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

fast delivery
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Even though I don't live in Salamanca anymore, I can alway count on Swan St to provide beautiful arrangements for any occasion!
Carol's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 6:29 am

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review ! We appreciate your business!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

The flower arrangement sent far exceeded the stock photo in beauty and taste. Thanks for helping me make my special someone's day a little brighter.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 6:32 am

Thank you so much for taking time out to give us a wonderful review! Things have been tough during covid and it's to nice to know we are appreciated. Thank you for your support!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

took care of me in a time of need and due to close to closing she still took care of me.
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Re: Lively & Luscious Vase Arrangement Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. My sister is at the Salamanca Nursing & Care Center (New York) and I live in Maryland. It so comforting to know that I can rely on the Swan Street Florist to deliver beautiful arrangements that bring a smile and love to her from so far away.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered on line. Quick and easy.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I had an extremely positive experience at Swan Street Florist. I couldn't believe they were able to process my order of two bouquets as quickly as they did. The curbside pick-up was very convenient and quick as well. The two bouquets for Mother's Day were designer's choice, and I love the way they turned out. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with the ordering and checkout process online, it was very easy to use. And I was extremely happy that I could get next day flowers delivered (I kind of forgot about Mother’s Day until the last minute). My mom loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for a Valentines day gift. They delivered my flowers in the time requested and they were beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

Convenient and cordial, Swan St Florist always makes my interactions pleasant and the web sight is user friendly. I will always use their services when I need flowers and gifts in the Salamanca area.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very nice!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very easy to order!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Love them
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Salamanca, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

SWAN STREET FLORIST
16 Swan St
Salamanca, NY. 14779
Local: (716) 945-3516

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at

Wedding Wire